President Margene Stevens
Vice President Winnie Heiss
Secretary Christina Littrell
Treasurer Tess Croft
Membership Vivian Shultz
Book Sales Jack Allen
Sharon Roder
Book Store Manager Deanne Bloomquist
Newsletter Jan McKinnon
Hospitality Gwen Travis
Taste of Lakewood Christina Littrell
Margene Stevens
Student Representative Sarah Fett
Webmaster Dan Wamba
Directors at Large Ricky Campbell
Fatima Castaneda-Gutierrez
Bobbie Longbrake
Valerie Roy
Ann Tyree
Thomas Hsu
Diane Wamba
Country Library Manager for Iacoboni Library Sarah Comfort
Country Library Manager for Nye Library Carol Burke

2018 FoLL Board of Directors

Unless there's a conflict, the FoLL Board of Directors meetings are the first Thursdays of these months:  January through October except no meetings in July or August.  Meetings start at 6 p.m. and are held at Iacoboni Library.  Board members who are unable to attend any particular meeting are asked to please inform the president or the secretary, or both.

Some near-term Board of Directors meetings for 2019 (All meetings start at 6 p.m.):
Thursday, September 5th, 2019
Thursday, October 3rd, 2019
Thursday, November 7th, 2019